Holiday Schedule

Jackson City Hall will be closed on these days in 2021. Additional days may be added throughout the year. 
New Year's Day  Friday, Jan. 1
MLK Day Monday, Jan. 18
Presidents' Day Monday, Feb. 15
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6
Veterans Day  Thursday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Day (Observed) Thursday to Friday, Nov. 25-26
Christmas Eve  Friday, Dec. 24
New Year's Eve (Observed) 
Friday, Dec. 31